Board of Directors

President
Susan Barrett, CPA
WSU Foundation
e-mail: susan.barrett@wichita.edu

President - Elect
Rachel Hoopes
Koch Industries, Inc.
e-mail: rachel.r.hoopes@invista.com

Vice President
Kate Grant
Morrow and Co., LLC
e-mail: kate@morrowandcompany.com

Secretary
Karen Schauf
Summit Materials
e-mail: Karen.Schauf@summitcfg.com

Secretary
Lindsey Spiess
SUMMIT MATERIALS
e-mail: lindsey.spiess@summit-materials.com

Treasurer

Shannon A Rudisell
M & L CPA's Chartered
e-mail: shannonr@mlchtd.com

Director - Scholarship
Kate Grant
Morrow and Co., LLC
e-mail: kate@morrowandcompany.com

Director - Membership / Program
Lisbet Morales
Koch Industries, Inc.
e-mail: lisbet.morales@invista.com

Director - Communications
Diane Reed
Koch Industries, Inc.
e-mail: diane.reed@kochind.com

Director - Public Relations
Trisha Grosch
Wesco Aircraft
e-mail: trisha.grosch@wescoair.com