Board of Directors

President
Susan Barrett, CPA
WSU Foundation
e-mail: susan.barrett@wichita.edu

President - Elect
Rachel Hoopes
Koch Industries, Inc.
e-mail: rachel.r.hoopes@invista.com

Vice President
Kate Grant
Kirkpatrick, Sprecker & Company, LLP
e-mail: ekgrant1215@gmail.com

Secretary
Karen Schauf
Summit Materials
e-mail: Karen.Schauf@summitcfg.com

Treasurer
Shannon A Rudisell
e-mail: sarudisell@gmail.com

Director - Scholarship
Kate Grant
Kirkpatrick, Sprecker & Company, LLP
e-mail: ekgrant1215@gmail.com

Director - Membership / Program
Lisbet Morales
Koch Industries, Inc.
e-mail: lisbet.morales@invista.com

Director - Communications
Diane Reed
Koch Industries, Inc.
e-mail: diane.reed@kochind.com

Director - Public Relations
Trisha Grosch
Wesco Aircraft
e-mail: dgrosch1@cox.net

Immediate Past President
Angela Widener
Summit Materials Central Finance Group
e-mail: angie.widener@summitcfg.com