Board of Directors

President
Kate Grant
Morrow and Co., LLC
e-mail: kate@morrowandcompany.com

President - Elect
Kristin Culliton
Jacob Liquor Exchange / Cigar Chateau
e-mail: kris.culliton.afwa@gmail.com

Vice President
Shannon ONeil
M & L CPA's Chartered
e-mail: shannono@mlchtd.com

Secretary
Lindsey A. Spiess
Summit Materials Finance Group
e-mail: lindsey.spiess@summit-materials.com

Treasurer
Trisha Grosch
Wesco Aircraft
e-mail: trisha.grosch@wescoair.com

Director - Scholarship
Tacy Contreras
Koch Industries, Inc.
e-mail: tacy.contreras@invista.com

Director - Membership / Program
Janelle Leak
Koch Industries, Inc.
e-mail: Janelle.Leak@fhr.com

Director - Communications
Shannon ONeil
M & L CPA's Chartered
e-mail: shannono@mlchtd.com

Director - Public Relations
Diane Reed
Koch Industries, Inc.
e-mail: diane.reed@kochind.com

Immediate Past President
Rachel Hoopes
Koch Industries, Inc.
e-mail: rachel.r.hoopes@invista.com