Board of Directors

President
Kristin Culliton
Jacob Liquor Exchange / Cigar Chateau
e-mail: kris.culliton.afwa@gmail.com

President
Kate Grant
e-mail: ekgrant1215@gmail.com

President - Elect
Shannon O'Neil
Adams, Brown, Beran, & Ball, Chartered
e-mail: soneil@abbb.com

Vice President
Diane Reed
Koch Industries, Inc.
e-mail: diane.reed@kochind.com

Secretary
Tina Johnson
Flint Hills Resources
e-mail: tina.johnson@fhr.com

Treasurer
Trisha Grosch
Wesco Aircraft
e-mail: dgrosch1@cox.net

Director - Scholarship
Laura Zellers
Wichita State University
e-mail: laura.zellers@wichita.edu

Director - Membership / Program

Erin Pieper
Polston Tax & Accounting
e-mail: erin@polstontax.com

Director - Public Relations
Diane Reed
Koch Industries, Inc.
e-mail: diane.reed@kochind.com

Immediate Past President
Kate Grant
e-mail: ekgrant1215@gmail.com